شركاتنا

EMPEROR AVIATION هي شركة طيران مرخصة اوروبيا لتشغيل الطائرات. أسس هذه نخبة من المهنيين في مجال إدارة الطائرات في عام 2013. يتمتع المؤسسون بخبرات التي لا تقل عن 14 عاما في مجال منظمات الطيران الأوروبية والروسية.

لمعرفة المزيد

التزويد بالوقود/ خدمات المناولة الأرضية بالمطارات

Capital AviaNeft تتخصّص في الدعم الشامل للرحلات الجوية التجارية والرحلات الجوية المنتظمة ورحلات الشحن الجوي على اساس نظام التسليم الكامل الجاهز ، بما في ذلك المناولة الأرضية والتزود بالوقود وخدمة الركاب وافراد الطاقم.

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات الطيران

LLJets – هي الاكثر خبرة و كفاءة غي مجال تأجير طائرات وخدمة رجال الأعمال كما انها تقدم لعملائها اعلى مستوى من الخدمات بدعم من مجموعة من الشركات الأخرى، سواء على الأرض أو في السماء.

لمعرفة المزيد

التزويد بالوقود والمناولة الأرضية

FUEL FOR YOU – مورّد الوقود لسوق الطيران الدولي التي تقدّم خدماتها لرحلات طيران رجال الأعمال وللرحلات المنتظمة. و تنفرد هذه الشركة بكفاءة تعاملها و ثقة مواعيدها و أسعارها التنافسية بفضل تعاون الشركة الوثيق مع العديد من مزودي الوقود في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لمعرفة المزيد

خدمات الطيران و اليخوت

QUANTUMVIA – شركة لتأجير الطائرات مقرها في العاصمة البريطانية لندن – و هي احدى الشركات المتخصّصة و المتميّزة في مجال تقديم عروض مصمّمة خصيصا لطيران رجال الأعمال. وتقدّم الشركة خدمات حجز رحلات الطيران العارض لطائرات ومروحيات، وكذلك تأجير اليخوت.

لمعرفة المزيد

تزويد بالوقود والمناولة الأرضية

تتخصّص شركة Forpost Aero Service في الدعم الكامل لطيران رجال الأعمال و الرحلات المنظمة من قبل شركات الطيران التجارية و عمليات نقل البضائع في جمهورية كازاخستان، بما في ذلك المناولة الأرضية والتزود بالوقود وتقديم خدمات للركاب و أفراد الطاقم.

لمعرفة المزيد

طيران ويخوت

LIS Trading Group هي شركة وساطة متخصّصة في بيع وشراء وتأجير الطائرات واليخوت. وتمتلك الشركة مكاتب في المملكة المتّحدة وروسيا ومالطا.

لمعرفة المزيد

معلومات الاتصال

  • 00356-2090-8400
  • W Business Centre
    Level 3
    Triq Karmenu Pirotta
    Birkirkara BKR 1114
    Malta (مالطا)

لمعرفة المزيد

Our Companies

EMPEROR AVIATION is an airline with a European licence to operate aircraft. It was founded in 2013 by leading professionals in the aircraft management business. The team shares over 14 years of experience of working in European and Russian aviation companies.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

Capital AviaNeft specialises in supporting business jet, regular commercial airlines and cargo flights on a turnkey basis including ground handling, aircraft refueling and passenger & crew services.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation

LLJets is one of the most experienced and reliable air charter brokers in the market. With the support of the company group, LLJets ensures high levels of service for clients on the ground and in the skies.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

FUEL FOR YOU is the fuel supplier to the aviation market, servicing both business and regular flights and operating in the international market. The companies’ mission is based on efficiency, reliability and competitive pricing. The latter is achieved by offering a wide range of aviation fuels.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation & Yachts

QUANTUMVIA is a London-based charter broker company with outstanding professionals, offering individual solutions for business travel. The company provides a facility for booking charter flights and yachts.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

Forpost Aero Service specializes in supporting business jet, regular commercial airlines and cargo flights across the Republic of Kazakhstan, including ground handling, aircraft refueling and passenger & crew services.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation & Yachts

LIS Trading Group is a professional brokerage firm based in UK, Malta and Russia that specialises in sales, acquisition and brokerage of jet aircraft and yachts.

FIND OUT MORE

Contact us

 

  • +356 20 90 84 00

 

  • W Business Centre
    Level 3
    Triq Karmenu Pirotta
    Birkirkara BKR 1114
    Malta

get in touch