我们的公司

EMPEROR AVIATION 是一家具有欧洲航空器经营许可证的航空公司。公司成立于2013年, 由航空器运营领域的最专业人士组建。 EMPEROR AVIATION 的专业团队与欧洲和俄罗斯航空机关有14余年的合作经验。

更多了解

燃油与地面服务

Capital AviaNeft 公司是致力于为商务航空、定期航班、包机、货机等提供全方位服务,包括地面保障, 航空燃油服务、乘客和机组服务等。

更多了解

航空

LLJets 在商业航空市场上是一家极具经验及可靠的租赁专家。因为集团公司的支持,LLJets 能够为其客户提供陆空一体化的高端服务。

更多了解

燃油与地面服务

FUEL FOR YOU 在国际航空行业内是一家为商业航班和定期航班提供燃油服务的燃料供应商。公司的优势在于其高效、可靠及具有竞争性的价格。公司通过与全球众多燃料经销商的紧密合作, 为客户争取到更优惠的价格。

更多了解

航空与游艇

QUANTUMVIA 是一家位于伦敦的经纪公司,致力于为商务航空提供个别解决方案。公司提供的服务包括商务飞机、直升飞机的预定和租赁, 以及游艇租赁。

更多了解

燃油与地面服务

Forpost Aero Service 公司是在哈萨克斯坦共和国专为商务航空飞机、定期航班、包机及货机提供全方位综合保障服务,包括地面服务, 对飞机提供加油服务、乘客和机组服务。

更多了解

航空与游艇

LIS Trading Group 是一家专业经纪公司,专业从事喷气式商务飞机和游艇的采购、销售和经纪活动。公司在大不列颠、马尔他、俄罗斯等国有自己的办事处。

更多了解

联系方式

 

  • +356 20 90 84 00

 

  • W Business Centre
    Level 3
    Triq Karmenu Pirotta
    Birkirkara BKR 1114
    Malta(马尔他)

更多了解

Our Companies

EMPEROR AVIATION is an airline with a European licence to operate aircraft. It was founded in 2013 by leading professionals in the aircraft management business. The team shares over 14 years of experience of working in European and Russian aviation companies.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

Capital AviaNeft specialises in supporting business jet, regular commercial airlines and cargo flights on a turnkey basis including ground handling, aircraft refueling and passenger & crew services.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation

LLJets is one of the most experienced and reliable air charter brokers in the market. With the support of the company group, LLJets ensures high levels of service for clients on the ground and in the skies.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

FUEL FOR YOU is the fuel supplier to the aviation market, servicing both business and regular flights and operating in the international market. The companies’ mission is based on efficiency, reliability and competitive pricing. The latter is achieved by offering a wide range of aviation fuels.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation & Yachts

QUANTUMVIA is a London-based charter broker company with outstanding professionals, offering individual solutions for business travel. The company provides a facility for booking charter flights and yachts.

FIND OUT MORE

Fuel & Handling

Forpost Aero Service specializes in supporting business jet, regular commercial airlines and cargo flights across the Republic of Kazakhstan, including ground handling, aircraft refueling and passenger & crew services.

FIND OUT MORE

Aviation & Yachts

LIS Trading Group is a professional brokerage firm based in UK, Malta and Russia that specialises in sales, acquisition and brokerage of jet aircraft and yachts.

FIND OUT MORE

Contact us

 

  • +356 20 90 84 00

 

  • W Business Centre
    Level 3
    Triq Karmenu Pirotta
    Birkirkara BKR 1114
    Malta

get in touch